skip to main content
School Nurses

 

                                          Name                                                       E-mail address

 

Meghan Brooks, LPN                                   brooksm@hcboe.net 

Jessica Burnside, LPN                                 burnsidej@hcboe.net

Rashella Carroll, LPN                                  carrollr@hcboe.net

Jacqueline Collins, RN, BSN                       collinsj2@hcboe.net

Robin Ensminger, RN                                  ensmingerr@hcboe.net

Hannah Finchum, RN, BSN                        finchumh@hcboe.net

Tammy Heckman, RN                                 heckmant@hcboe.net

Karen Lawson, RN                                      lawsonk3@hcboe.net

Megan Parks, RN                                       parksm6@hcboe.net

Amanda Russell, LPN                                russella8@hcboe.net

Cindy Setser, LPN                                      setserc5@hcboe.net

Kimberly Stepp, LPN                                  steppk@hcboe.net

Cortney Stepp, RN                                     steppc1@hcboe.net

Laura Trent, RN                                         trentl1@hcboe.net

Jennifer Knox Trott, LPN                           knoxtrottj@hcboe.net

Jennifer Winstead, RN, BSN                     winsteadj6@hcboe.net