Staff
Special Services Staff

Mandy   Lloyd
Supervisor of Special Services

423.581.3067  Ext:32026 

Leigh  Ann Mills
Child Find/Assessment Specialist/ Related Services Coordinator

423.581.3067  Ext:32028

Denise  Johnson
Homebound/Assistive Technology /Assessment Specialist

423.581.3067  Ext:32048

Amy   Mitchell
504 Coordinator/RTI/

Assessment Specialist

423-581-3067  Ext:32029

Debbie  Ivy
Hearing Screenings

Vocational Assessments

423.586.7700  Ext:32059

Lisa Horner
Administrative Assistant

423-581-3067  Ext:32027

Susan Shortt

Administrative Assistant

423-581-3067   Ext:  32026

Lori  Hill
Physical Therapy Assistant

423-586-7400

Libby   Goodman
Vocational Rehab Assistant

423.586.2543

Kristyn Graham
School Psychologist

423-581-3067  

Sorrel Sweat

School Psychologist

423-581-3067

Audrey Williams
School Psychologist

423-581-3067 

Jessica Wilson

School Psychologist

423-581-3067 


School Nurses

Meghan Brooks, LPN

brooksm@hcboe.net 

Jessica Burnside, LPN

burnsidej@hcboe.net 

Rashella Carroll, LPN

carrollr@hcboe.net 

Jacqueline Collins, RN, BSN

collinsj2@hcboe.net 

Robin Ensminger, RN

ensmingerr@hcboe.net  

 

net

Hannah Finchum, RN, BSN

 finchumh@hcboe.net 

Tammy Heckman, RN 

heckmant@hcboe.net 

Karen Lawson, RN  

lawsonk3@hcboe.net 

Megan Parks, RN 

 parksm6@hcboe.net 

Cindy Setser, LPN

 setserc5@hcboe.net 

Kimberly Stepp, LPN

steppk@hcboe.net 

Cortney Stepp, RN 

steppc1@hcboe.net 

Laura Trent, RN 

trentl1@hcboe.net 

Jennifer Knox Trott, LPN

knoxtrottj@hcboe.net 

Rachel Dunn, LPN

dunnr@hcboe.net 

 

 

Amanda Ramsey, LPN

 

Speech Therapists

Darolyn DesGroseilliers

desgroseilliersk@hcboe.net

Christina Greene 

greene@c1@hcboe.net 

Leslie Lynch  

poolel@hcboe.net

Amanda Carter

cartera10@hcboe.net  

Christy Vicini 

vicinic@hcboe.net

Jenny Withem

withemj@hcboe.net

Cala Gray  

graym@hcboe.net

Roberta Allen 

allenr@hcboe.net

Ashtyn Mills

 millsa15@hcboe.net