Department of Instructional Technology

The goal of the Instructional Technology Initiative of the Hamblen County School System is to provide an equal opportunity for all students of Hamblen County to develop critical thinking skills, access information, and foster the development of those skills necessary to become productive citizens.

If you have problems in the school system with a technology issue, security or fire alarm system, scoreboard, intercom or sound system please click on the DOIT Heldpesk link to create a Helpdesk Ticket so we can start the repair process.